WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL 2018-2019

SI No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Dept of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Dr Sangita Roy	Faculty	Co-ordinator
	Dean HR & Placement Cell		
	HOD, Department of Biochemistry		
3	Dr Vaishali Bhale	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor	5	
	Department of Chemistry		
4	Ms Ananya Saha	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor	5	
	Department of Computer Science		
5	Ms Raji.Sukumar	Faculty	Member
	Associate professor		
	Department of Applied Genetics		
6	Dr Kokila	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biochemistry		
7	Dr Vallem Soujanya	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Physics		
8	Ms Sudharshana	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Chemistry		
9	Ms Meghana	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biochemistry		
10	Ms Akhila	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Electronics		
11	Ms Supriya	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of FAD		